Personal Payphone
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Personal Payphone


Score: 4.50 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
8
Score: 4.50 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
 
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
 
7customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Nicholas Brandt
    Apr 21, 2024, 01:05 PM
    @rareb1rdla check our video

    Thank you best prop for our event hands down !!!!
  • John Destefano
    Mar 3, 2024, 06:36 PM
    I love the phone and it looks great. I paid for the extra but very disappointed that the piece where you hang up the phone doesn't pop back up when you pick up the phone handled and I paid to have it reburshed and able to use. For that reason I would be cautious and concerned that it was not tested properly before sent to me. If that worked it would be a 5 star and would probably buy additional products.
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Mar 4, 2024, 11:35 AM
    Hello John, We're sorry the phone did not work out the box but we can definitely get it working for you it sounds like the keypad is the issue and we can gladly get you a replacement keypad since your are still in the warranty period. Please give us a call at 1-800-884-4835
  • David Markunas
    Oct 27, 2023, 03:10 PM
    This payphone is the real deal. It weighs almost 50lbs. Just plug it in to your existing phone line and it starts working. I would highly reccomend this payphone to someone that wants the real thing.
  • Larry Lathan
    Mar 6, 2023, 11:00 AM
    One of the best companies ever delt with product was perfect great customer service
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 21, 2024, 11:29 PM
    **Thank you Larry. It was our pleasure speaking and assisting you as well. We are glad you are part of the G-Tel Family****
  • Annette Marino
    Jan 19, 2023, 11:00 AM
    Bought a pay phone for a gift. The large selection on your website was what caught my attention. Prices were very reasonable, and offered specific choices( locks etc.) that certainly enhanced the buying experience. delivery was within the week, very pleased with the phone.
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 21, 2024, 11:29 PM
    **thank you for the awesome review and making us a part of your gift giving experience.
  • Peter Ray
    Sep 6, 2022, 11:00 AM
    I love my personal payphone! I’ve wanted one since I was a little kid and I was finally able to get one thanks to payphone.com! Thank you for your wonderful review. Locks are available for personal payphones not sure why you opted not to receive them on your order. Please feel free to reach out to us always!!!!
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 21, 2024, 11:29 PM
    About as easy as mobile ordering from Chick-fil-A! Customer service was very helpful and they know that they are doing. It’s kinda crazy that payphone.com is pretty much the only way to get a payphone that works in as good of a condition where you get the most bang for your buck. Ordering and shipping was fast and I received mine within about a week and a half.
  • Parker Matthews
    Apr 18, 2022, 11:00 AM
    Such a great payphone, I absolutely love it. Everyone that comes into my and sees it the first thing they say is, “is that a payphone?” I’m like yes it is. Great phone, great costumer service. Thanks so much! I will be back.
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 21, 2024, 11:29 PM
    **We are pleased if you are pleased, We love to hear your feedback and yes we welcome your orders. Thanks again for the great review****
  • Mitch Patenaude
    May 28, 2021, 11:00 AM
    Works great, looks great, buy boy is this thing heavy. Be sure to get the t-bar to go with it, so you can open it up, which you'll need to do to get at the wiring to hook it up. Not a lot of instructions with it, but good customer service from the Tech.
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 21, 2024, 11:29 PM
    A great conversation starter. Also doubles as a piggy bank (be sure to get the t-bar if you want to use it that way.). Very solid and durable (as you would expect for a real payphone.)

Footer navigation