Medco Upper Lock & Key Set
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of Medco Upper Lock & Key Set


Score: 5.00 (votes: 6)
Reviews: 6
6
Score: 5.00 (votes: 6)
Reviews: 6
 
Rating of votes (6)
5
 
6customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • Nicholas Jevne
    Feb 13, 2023, 11:00 AM
    Perfect fit for my Protel 2000 payphone.
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 23, 2024, 10:12 PM
    **Thanks Nicholas we love hearing from our customers and thanks for taking the time to post such a great review for our G-Tel Family***
  • Mike D
    Aug 2, 2022, 11:00 AM
    Lock fit perfectly in my GTE-style housing. Feels sturdy and high quality!
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 23, 2024, 10:12 PM
    ****Thanks again for taking the time to review our products. We are happy when our customers are happy**
  • Rusty Fritz
    May 12, 2021, 11:00 AM
    The product is excellent. However paying for 2 day shipping does no good when it takes you guy a week to get it shipped. This was the second time that has occurred.
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 23, 2024, 10:12 PM
    Thank you for the great review Please note our lead times vary and are disclosed on each of the listing products. Due to variances in order preparation time, we do not guarantee when an order will ship regardless of the shipping method selected. Next time please call us directly for your orders. We would love to try to make this right for you.
  • Steve Mooney
    Apr 7, 2021, 11:00 AM
    This Medico Upper Lock & Key Set was a quick, easy swap for the one in my payphone. Every bit the fine quality of what it came with. Perfect in every way.
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 23, 2024, 10:12 PM
    **** We are so thankful for your review. It gives us great pleasure serving you. I hope we met your expectations and look forward to future orders********
  • Joseph L Floyd
    Feb 9, 2021, 11:00 AM
    New lock and key set. Getting the old lock out was a bit of a challenge, but installing this new lock was a breeze. Fits perfectly.
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 23, 2024, 10:12 PM
    New lock and key set is a necessity for a public payphone and a nice compliment to a private payphone for the man cave. ***Thank you for business as we value your patronage and your confidence in our company as well as our products. Counting you among our customers is something for which we are especially grateful. ****
  • Demetris Brisby
    Nov 30, 2020, 11:00 AM
    Everything works great, the key, lock is perfect for my phone
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 23, 2024, 10:12 PM
    Great decision on my choice **Thanks for taking the time to provide the amazing feedback. This made our day. We love to hear from our customers.

Footer navigation