Payphone T-Key
Back to product details

Ratings and Reviews of T-Key


Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
8
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Reviews: 8
 
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
  • gerald Killgo
    Jul 18, 2021, 11:00 AM
    Just what I needed *Thank you for taking the time to review our product***. We love hearing from our customers !!!!!!
  • Mitch Patenaude
    May 28, 2021, 11:00 AM
    I got my personal payphone with locks, and what I didn't realize was that the T-key was also necessary to open it up. Luckily I bought one anyway.
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 23, 2024, 10:11 PM
    *Thank you for the 5 Star Review and your suggestion for our readers. All our display and personal payphones come with a T-Key***
  • Javier
    Dec 29, 2020, 11:00 AM
    6568425680 Thank you for taking the time to provide your 5 star-review and feedback Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns in the future we are here for our customers*****
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 23, 2024, 10:11 PM
    Qué dimensiones tiene-What dimensions does it have-
  • Dimmitt Dimmitt
    Dec 28, 2020, 11:00 AM
    Product was just what I needed with very quick service **Thank you for the great review it is much appreciated***
  • Russell Rigsby
    Oct 28, 2020, 11:00 AM
    Great job answering a question that I had concerning postage. Great job working with the customer. Thank you.
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 23, 2024, 10:11 PM
    ****** Thank you so much for your kind words, Russell. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team is so happy you were pleased not only with our products but also the awesome customer experience you received. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
  • Kay Kerr
    Oct 19, 2020, 12:00 PM
    Never received my order!
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 23, 2024, 10:11 PM
    ** Thank you for bringing this to our attention. After investigating, Fed-Ex delivered the product to the wrong address. We are so glad that you were able to get your product. We strive for excellence in our products as well as our customer service. Hopefully you will give us another try so that we can deliver a better experience next time.
  • Anne Stanton
    Sep 17, 2020, 12:00 PM
    Lost our original key and payphone.com got us our replacement very quickly and at a bargain price!
    G-Tel Enterprises
    Jul 23, 2024, 10:11 PM
    The key is necessary to properly remove/install the payphone. It works perfectly and simply. A must have. ***** Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our products.
  • ANTHONY IURATO
    Mar 30, 2020, 12:00 PM
    Great seller. Product came fast and accurate. *** Anthony thanks for purchasing from us. We are delighted to have you as a customer. Looking forward to future orders. All our best -G-Tel.

Footer navigation